Corporate Membership shall be open to organisations and institutions that undertake to make annual financial contributions to the work of the Association. The contribution currently is 1600 EUR for organisations and institutions in A membership category, and 700 EUR for organisations and institutions in B membership category (for definition of A and B categories see below). Corporate Membership includes the following benefits:

  • up to 10 free individual memberships in the EAA from among employees, for the year of your corporate subscription,
  • 3 print copies of each European Journal of Archaeology quarterly issue, and on-line institutional access to the Journal,
  • on-line institutional access to the 1993 – 1997 archive of the Journal of European Archaeology,
  • 4 e-copies of the TEA newsletter per year,
  • logo and link on EAA web page.
Full NameCountry
Archaologie SchweizSwitzerland
ASHA - Archaeological Service AgencyAlbania
Association of Lithuanian ArchaeologyLithuania
AU - Institute of Archaeology of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech RepublicCzech Republic
HES Historic Environment ScotlandUnited Kingdom
Hungarian National Museum (Magyar Nemzeti Múzeum)Hungary
Incipit - Institute of Heritage SciencesSpain
INRAP - National Institute for Preventive Archaeological ResearchFrance
Institut fuer Ur- und Fruehgeschichte KielGermany
Institute of Archaeology Russian Academy of SciencesRussia
Museum of Cultural History University of OsloNorway
National Museum of DenmarkDenmark
NIKU - Norwegian Institute for Cultural Heritage ResearchNorway
OCENW - Cultural Heritage InspectorateNetherlands
Prehistoric SocietyUnited Kingdom
RGK - Romano-Germanic Commission DAIGermany
Salisbury Régészeti Kft.Hungary


A - Andorra, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong SAR (China), Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Rep., Kuwait, Lichtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao SAR (China), Monaco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Singapore, Saint-Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City.

- any other country not listed in A category

We are proud to thank our CURRENT CORPORATE MEMBERS for their support.